Register here for Free Priority Pass

Date/Time Location Venue Register
22nd June(Thu) 2017, 11am - 4pm Amritsar Hotel Holiday Inn
District Shopping Complex, B - Block, Ranjit Avenue, Near MK Hotel, Amritsar, Punjab Phone: 0183 508 8888
23rd June(Fri) 2017, 12pm - 4pm Jalandhar Hotel President
27, Police Line Road, Opposite Magnum Mall, Jawahar Nagar, Jalandhar, Punjab 144001
24th June(Sat) 2017, 11am - 5pm Ludhiana Hotel Park Plaza - Kohinoor Hall
Ferozepur Road, Ludhiana, Punjab 141001 Phone: 0161- 277 3000
25th June(Sun) 2017, 11am - 5pm Chandigarh Hotel Taj Chandigarh
Block No.9 Sector 17 A Chandigarh Phone: +91-172-6613000
27th June(Tue) 2017, 11am - 5pm Ahmedabad Hotel Radisson Blu
Off C.G. Road, Near Panchvati Cross Roads, Ambawadi, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380006

Participating Universities & Colleges


Australia CRICOS Provider Codes: ATMC 03013D-Federation Univ 00103D, CDU NSW 03286A, CQ University 00219C, Deakin University 00113B, Griffith University 00233E, Latrobe University - 00115M, Bradford College 02426B, NAVITAS (Curtin University 00301J, Eynesbury  at University of Adelaide, 00561M, La Trobe University 02218K (NSW), Latrobe University 00115M, MIBT at Deakin University 01590J, Macquarie City Campus at Macquarie University 00002J, New Castle International College 03293B, Perth Institute of Business & Technology 01312J, QIBT 01515J, SAIBT 02193C, University of South Australia 00121B, SBIT 03020E), UTS Insearch 00859D, University of Technology Sydney 00099F.

Note: Participant list would vary at different locations.