phone icon
WhatsApp your Name, Email, City and Query
phone icon
Toll Free
Book an Appointment to Meet and Interact With Expert Study-abroad Counsellors at Canam.
  • Free Services
  • Admission Interviews
  • Application fee waivers*
*selected institutes
  • Co-op / internship
  • Scholarship options

Roadshow banner
Click here for In-Person resgistration *Note: We recommended you to attend In-Person Event if possible

The International Education Fair

Virtual Event Fair Schedule
Please scroll down to locate your city
Non Resident Indian (NRI)
17th November 2022(Thu) 2:00pm - 6:00pm IST Register Now

Participating Universities & Colleges

Apply for Jan/ May/ July/ Oct/ Nov Intakes

The institutes' list will keep increasing as confirmation comes in. Watch this space for updates


  • Australian College of Applied Professions
  • Engineering Institute of Technology
  • Deakin University
  • La Trobe University
  • Leaders Institute
  • SAE Creative Media Institute
  • ATMC
    • Federation University
    • University of Western Sydney
  • ECA (Education Centre of Australia)
  • ECA College
  • College of Health Sciences
  • Swinbune University of Technology
  • Higher Education Leadership Institute
  • Victoria University Sydney
  • Asia Pacific International College
  • EDUCO Global
    • Southern Cross University
    • Swinburne University of Technology
    • RMIT UniversityMelbourne Campus
    • Victoria UniversityMelbourne campus
    • University of Sunshine Coast
  • INTO University Partnierships
    • The University of Western Australia
  • Navitas
    • Curtin College
    • Deakin College
    • Edith Cowan College
    • Eynesbury College
    • Griffith College
    • La Trobe College Australia
    • La Trobe University Sydney Campus
    • South Australian Institute of Business and Technology
    • Sydney Institute of Business and Technology
    • University of Canberra College
    • Western Sydney University International College
    • Western Sydney University Sydney City Campus


  • Brock University
  • City University
  • Durham College
  • Keyano College
  • Kwantlen Polytechnic University
  • Lakehead University
  • LaSalle College
  • Niagara College-Toronto
  • Navitas  
    • FIC- Simon Fraser University
    • ICM - University of Manitoba
    • WLIC - Wilfrid Laurier University
    • TMUIC -Toronto Metropolitan University
  • NorQuest College
  • Northern College, Timmins
  • Pacific Link college
  • Southern Alberta Institute of Technology
  • Saskatchewan Polytechnic
  • St. Thomas University
  • Toronto Metropolitan University
  • University of New Brunswick
  • University of the Fraser valley
  • University of Lethbridge
  • University of Victoria

New Zealand

  • NorthTec
  • UNITEC Institute of Technology
  • Wintec (Waikato Institute of Technology)
  • Navitas  
    • University of Canterbury International College
    • Murdoch University Dubai
    • Curtin Singapore

United Kingdom

  • Bishop Grosseteste University
  • Heriot-Watt University
  • Keele University
  • Northeastern University
  • University for the Creative Arts GUS
  • University of the West of England
  • EDUCO Global
    • Aston University
    • University of Brighton
    • Coventry University
    • University of Dundee
    • Edge Hill University
    • Loughborough University
    • New College of the Humanities
    • Nottingham Trent University
    • University of Roehampton
    • University for the Creative Arts
  • ECA (Education Centre of Australia)  
    • London Metropolitan University
    • ECA International College
  • INTO University Partnierships
    • City, University of London
    • Glasglow Caledonian University
    • Glasglow Caledonian University London
    • INTO London World Education Centre
    • INTO Manchester
    • Manchester metropolitan University
    • University of Manchester
    • Newton A Level programme
    • University of Stirling
    • Newcastle University
    • Queen's University Belfast
    • University of East Anglia
    • University of Exeter
  • Study Group
  • Leeds Beckett University
  • University of Huddersfield
  • Liverpool John Moores University
  • Royal Holloway
  • University of Aberdeen
  • Durham University
  • University of Leeds
  • University of Sussex
  • University of Sheffield


  • Adelphi University
  • Cleveland State University
  • Gonzaga University
  • Hanover College MSM
  • Kent State University
  • LIM College
  • Montana State University Billings MSM
  • Northeastern University
  • Nova Southeastern University EAG
  • State University of New York at Oswego
  • The University of Utah
  • University of Bridgeport EAG
  • University of Dayton
  • University of Delaware
  • University of Illinois Chicago
  • University of Illinois Springfield
  • University of Massachusetts Boston
  • University of Missouri–St. Louis (UMSL)
  • University of the pacific
  • Northwood University
    • Northwest Executive Education
    • Community College of Philadelphia MSM
    • Edgewood College
    • Central Michigan University MSM
    • Notre Dame DeNamur University
    • Rider University
    • University of Oregon MSM
    • Washington State University
  • Full Sail University
  • Grand Valley State University
  • INTO University Partnierships      
    • Colorado State University
    • Drew University
    • Fisher College
    • George Mason University
    • Glasglow Caledonian New York College
    • Hofstra University
    • Illinois State University
    • Long Island University
    • Marshall University
    • New England College
    • Oregon State University
    • Saint Louis University
    • Saint Louis University Madrid
    • Suffolk University Boston
    • Suffolk University Madrid
    • Thomas Jefferson University
    • The university of Alabama at Birmingham
    • The University of Arizona
    • University of Massachusetts Amherst
  • Kaplan International Pathways
    • Arizona State University
    • University of Connecticut
    • Simmons University
    • Pace University
    • Study Group
      • DePaul University
      • Long Island University
      • Florida  Atlantic University
      • Texas A&M University Corpus Christi
      • University of Hartford
      • Baylor University

    Note: Participants list may vary by city.

    Australia Institutes CRICOS Code : ATMC - Federation University 00103D, University of Western Sydney 03825A, Australia College of Applied Professions 02829E, SAE Creative Media Institute 00312F, Deakin University 00113B, ECA College 02644C, College of Health Sciences 03932J, Swinbune University of Technology 00111D, University of Canberra 00212K, Higher Education Leadership Institute 03845H, Victoria University Sydney 02475D, Asia Pacific International College Pty Ltd 03048D, The English Language School in Sydney (ELSIS) 02644C Engineering Institute of Technology 03567C, EDUCO Global - Southern Cross University 01241G, Swinburne University of Technology 00111D, RMIT University- Melbourne Campus 00122A, Victoria University- Melbourne Campus 00124K, University of Sunshine Coast 01595D, INTO - The University of Western Australia 00126G, La Trobe University 00115M, Leaders Institute 03732F, Navitas - Curtin College 02042G, Deakin College 01590, Edith Cowan College 01312J, Eynesbury College 00561M, Griffith College 01737F, La Trobe College Australia 03312D, La Trobe University Sydney Campus 00115M, South Australian Institute of Business and Technology 02193C, Sydney Institute of Business and Technology 01576G, University of Canberra College 00212K, Western Sydney University International College 03663C, Western Sydney University Sydney City Campus 00917K

    Some of the Top Canadian universities & Colleges speak about Canam, the global leader in Canadian education

    • University of Regina
    • ICM
    • ICM